Inktober – Day #10

Finally a drawing for Inktober that I can post on the same day it was drawn (and “supposed” to be drawn) without falling asleep doing so, yay! I hope you like my Zentangle-inspired “Elvis”:

inktober 10

Tangles used: CO2 (what else! XD), Diva Dance, Tipple

Do you remember being in a concert and the lights are very low and the band/singer starts to sing a live song and everywhere lighters (in the good ol’ days) or smartphones (like at the last concert I went to) were held into the air? Well, that’s what I had in mind with “Elvis” here. And what would have made a better way to draw the lights than CO2? I also thing Tipple works really great as sequins. As for the breast hair: Sorry to all fans, I just couldn’t resist… 😀

(Hope to) See you tomorrow for Inktober 11th!

Leave a comment

