Inktober 2015 – An Overview

Inktober was such fun! I really like drawing on a daily basis (for as long as I had the time) and simply loved to follow on Twitter what everyone else did for this wonderful challenge. Unfortunately, I only made it to day 17 of Inktober, I simply couldn’t keep it up any longer. However, this is a lot more than I thought I could do, so I’m still happy and I definitely want to try again next year!

Here I have the overview on all the Bijou tiles with all the Zentangle-inspired drawings I did last month. Although it is strictly speaking only halfway done it’s still a great thing to look at! Which one is your favourite?

Inktober 2015_Übersicht_klein

I have so many favourites that it would be faster to tell you which ones I didn’t like. But I won’t do that. Inktober is not about critizising but about developing good habits and maybe even seeing some progress in your work. And I’m really satisfied with this last point!

2 thoughts on “Inktober 2015 – An Overview

    1. Thank you very much for your comment! I just went over to your blog and I definitely think you improved in the last four weeks, too, as I explained in my comment on your last blog entry. Hope you’ll stick to the good new habit and keep on improving! 😉

Leave a comment

