Inktober – Day #4

Day 4 of Inktober and I’m still confident I can make it. The format works well for me, even on busy days I was able to finish a drawing. Keeping my fingers crossed that it keeps going like that! I hope Inktober is going well for you, too. Here’s my Zentangle-inspired portrait on a bijou tile (2″x2″) for today:
Inktober 2015_04
Tangles used: CO2, Cruffle, Meer, Nekton, Tipple

Nekton is definitely becoming a favourite of mine. Really like Meer für her hair and Tipple as a sequined dress!

See you tomorrow/later for number 5!

Leave a comment

