Inktober – Day #9

Another late post for Inktober. I as simply too tired to post this yesterday after drawing it late in the night. This is yesterday’s Zentangle-inspired portrait:

inktober-9

Tangles used: CO2, Beadlines, Hollibaugh, Msst, Reticulated, Triangles

I wonder how many more uses of CO2 I can find! 😀  This time I used pencil shading again because I thought that the softer shading would be more appropriate for the young lady. I think it was a good decision.

But thanks to the weekend I’m positive that I’m back to the normal rhythm of posting it on the same day. At least for two days.

Leave a comment

